New Space

After many months of Derek at Council being nice enough to let me rent out some of his space to help start Knife & Saw, I finally found a new (and permanent) space to call home. I will be forever grateful to Derek for his part he played in the birth of Knife & Saw, but now starts the next chapter. Some friends (Celia and Dan) at Tree To Table were nice enough to accomodate me and my Bike Shelf operation and have invited me to share some of their beautiful space with them. If you are ever looking for some beautiful pieces of Claro or Bastogne Walnut that Dan is constantly milling, or some furniture made from it, you should definitely contact them.

For all of you who have put in an order for a Bike Shelf, I have your order and am working every day to get it finished for you. There has been a lot of demand and still one of me, so it takes a little time. I hope it is well worth it when it finally arrives.

And lastly, thank you to Dwell for including me in the current issue. Check it out if you have a chance.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Space

  1. Ryan

    Looking forward to seeing more pieces.

Leave a Reply

