Stacks o’ Shelves

I finished up another batch of shelves a week or so ago and have been shipping them out. It’s definitely been keeping me busy, a little too busy. I’ve been putting off some other projects since the Bike Shelf madness, most notably a project for a good friend.

So… Because of this, and the holidays, I am going to put off the next batch of shelves until January. If you would like to order a shelf, the way to do it is still to just email me at Just let me know which version you would like and give me your shipping info. I will get you on the list for the next batch and let you know when I think it will be done. When I get closer to completion, I will ask you for payment. I am also going to be making a couple shelves made from Maple. These will sell for $285.

I hope you are all well and thank you to everyone who has sent me such nice email about my work, as well as posted about it various places. It is very much appreciated. Hope you have a nice holiday.


Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Stacks o’ Shelves

  1. kevin

    Hi – keen to order an ash version of the bike shelf – can you send to Australia and when and any indication on cost would be great.

    many thanks

  2. Christian

    I really like your design. I’m from SF and have been living in NYC for the past year. I’ve seen wooden bike rack/shelves before in friends apartments in sf, but never in NYC. My problem with your design is I have three bikes with oversized top tubes.. Any news on design changes or shelves for multiple bikes? Thanks!

  3. need Apple to have a healthy market share to ensure a full selection of apps and accessories, and to keep Apple adding great new products.

Leave a Reply

