The Lil’zakos Collection

Sorry it has once again been a while since the last post, but I’ve been busy with a few things… most notably getting ready for the arrival of my son. With this, came some new furniture. Please check out the new crib and dresser/changing table I have designed and built for the little man that is on his way. I am thinking of making a couple other things for the room, so stay tuned.


Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Lil’zakos Collection

  1. Luis

    Can you tell me where can i find the wall mural, tree and birds.
    Thanks you
    Best regards

  2. maitzina

    Hi, I love this kind of furniture. Can I get i in Spaein? th paper gives to the room a really nice atmosphere. Where can I buy it.
    Thanks a million.

Leave a Reply

