Making the most of it

There is always good quality scrap laying around the shop that either gets used for jigs or just thrown out so I decided to see what I could do with a pile of Ash that had been laying around for a while. This is the result. Hope you like where it’s headed.


Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Making the most of it

  1. This table is great. What a cool way to use the pieces that other people throw away!

  2. Just stumbled across your site via the bike shelf link on Furniture Fashion. I’m an architect-turned-designer-turned-woodworker and I must say that I dig the hell out of your style. I really like the photoshopping you’ve done on the image of the work table (not to mention the table, itself) taking the picture in your shop and then graying out the background.

    Anyway, your work looks great and I’m looking forward to seeing more.


Leave a Reply

