Open for business

working

ello everyone. After a few months of designing and building things for myself, I have decided to make a go of it and open up shop for business. If you are looking for any custom made furniture, picture frames, or anything else you are thinking in your head but don’t have the time, tools or skills to make, I’m here for you. I am accepting projects of most any size, just contact me. Before I get this site fully up and running, you can find samples of some of my other work on my portfolio site at www.welovegargantua.com.

Thanks,
Chris

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Open for business

  1. Awsome! Now I need a store front so you can design it. You are so talented! “I WILL” need your services one day, hopefully sooner than later!
    Sybil

Leave a Reply

